Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 275 (3.616 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dylan M"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Arena on 1990-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Friend Of The Devil, Walkin' Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Maggie's Farm, Cassidy, Stander on the Mountain Set 2 Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Standing On the Moon*-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues *intro only
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 592 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Set 2 Drums*-> Iko Iko*-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Not Fade Away*-> Hey Bo Diddley*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad* *with Members of the Nevelle Brothers. Encore without Phil, Weir on tamborine.
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 671 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In** Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *Weir on acoustic guitar. ** Last played 3/10/93
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,046 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Buffalo Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night entire show without Donna Jean Godchaux. Show started almost two hours late!
Keywords: Audience; eywood
Downloads: 1,263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1986-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Stagger Lee, CC Rider, Cold Rain & Snow-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Visions Of Johanna-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at The Old Waldorf on 1978-03-25 - Bob Weir
**Bob Weir Band** d1t01 Easy To Slip d1t02 Bombs Away d1t03 This Time Forever d1t04 Heaven Help The Fool d1t05 I'll Be Doggone-> d1t06 Wrong Way Feelin'
Keywords: Bob Weir Band
Downloads: 1,087 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Good Morning Little School Girl, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers, Alabama Getaway Set 2 Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain, He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Autzen Stadium on 1990-06-23 - Little Feat
Hate To Lose Your Lovin' That's Her She's Mine -> Fat Man In The Bathtub A Woman In Love Rock And Roll Doctor Down On The Farm Feelin's All Gone Oh, Atlanta Texas Twister Let It Roll Encore: Willin' Dixie Chicken -> Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University of Illinois on 1973-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 - partial 01. Box Of Rain 02. Playing In The Band Set 2 01. Wave That Flag 02. Me And My Uncle 03. Dark Star > 04. Eyes Of The World > 05. China Doll 06. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > 07. One More Saturday Night Encore: 08. Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 2,657 (2 reviews)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Bowling Green, KY on 2010-08-21 - Sam Bush
Sam Bush Band Newgrass Festival Ballance Farms Oakland, Kentucky August 21, 2010 – Saturday Source: SBD AUD matrix Main Stage 8:00 pm Sam Bush – Mandolin, Fiddle, Electric Mandolin Steven Mougen – Guitars, Electric Guitar Scott Vestal - Banjo Todd Parks – Bass Chris Brown – Drums “ Sam Jam” Guests: ???? 1.Intro Mayor Elaine Walker Declaration of Sam Bush Day 2.Mahavishnu Mountain Boys 3.You Left Me Alone 4.Eight More Miles To Louisville 5.Whisper My Name 6.On The Road 7.Whatyasay 8...
Downloads: 671 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,956 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,868 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1986-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Mexicali Blues Tons Of Steel That's All Right, Mama The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone Drums The Wheel Smokestack Lightnin' Stella Blue Around And Around Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,178 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Loser -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Big Railroad Blues d1t06 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t07 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t08 - The Music Never Stopped -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d2t03 - Throwing Stones -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Stella Blue ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,473 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Stagger Lee, Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Deal, Samson & Delilah, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,820 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> One More Saturday Night-> Sugaree, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> Cumberland Blues-> I Need A Miracle-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One*-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *W/ Merl Saunders, Rex Foundation Benefit, Twilight Zone Theme During Drums
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,872 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Shakedown Street -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Ship Of Fools d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Black Peter -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Bertha -> d3t05 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t06 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at The Fox Theatre on 1993-04-16 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon Fox Theatre Boulder, CO April 16, 1993 Recording Info: SBD -> Dat (48k) (x3) Transfer Info: Fostex D-5 -> Audio Magic Presto II -> Microtrack II -> CF Card -> MacBook Pro OS X 10.7.2 (Wave Editor - tracking, iZotope Resampler) -> FLAC transferred & uploaded by teamdrink teamdrink2 AT yahoo DOT com March 10, 2012 ------------------------------------------------------------------------- 44.1kHz version ------------------------------------------------------------------------- SET 1 ...
Keywords: Leftover Salmon; LoS; bluegrass; jamgrass; Polyethnic Cajun Slamgrass; The Fox Theatre; Boulder, CO; Banjo; DSBD; teamdrink; Andy Thorn; Drew Emmitt; Vince Herman; Jose Martinez; Greg Garrison
Downloads: 558 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Passenger, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Black Throated Wind Stagger Lee When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Morning Dew Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,880 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Bertha Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf Take A Step Back Tuning My Brother Esau When Push Comes To Shove Tons Of Steel % Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,793 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 662 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, High Time, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Valley Road Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Me And Bobby McGee*, Lady Di*, Barbara Allen*, Feel Like A Stranger**, Ramble On Rose-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones *W Joan Baez, without Brent, **Without Brent
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,715 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1978-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,145 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Legend Valley, All Good Music Festival on 2012-07-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends July 19, 2012 All Good Music Festival Legend Valley Thornville, Ohio source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Jam 02. Truckin' 03. Deal 04. Chest Fever 05. Big River 06. Peggy-O 07. Long Black Veil 08. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 09...
Keywords: AllGood 2012; All Good 2012
Downloads: 4,534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1995-02-14 - Bob Weir
**The Valentines** d1t01 - Band Intro d1t02 - Love's Made A Fool Of You d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t05 - It's A Man's World d1t06 - Ain't That Peculiar d1t07 - Cream Puff War d1t08 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t09 - Playing In The Band d1t10 - Playing With Fire -> d1t11 - Spoonful -> d1t12 - Playing With Fire -> d1t12 - Take Me To The River d2t01 - It's All Too Much
Downloads: 2,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Soundcheck: Ain’t That Peculiar New Speedway Boogie Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Set 2 Mississippi Half Step Little Red Rooster Tom Thumb's Blues Althea Cassidy Cumberland Blues Promised Land Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance Uncle John's Band Corina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Uncle John's Band, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Loser, El Paso, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,775 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Sunshine Daydream-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,183 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis Sports and Music Center on 1984-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Far From Me, My Brother Esau-> Ramble On Rose-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,542 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Marcus
Downloads: 959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew 'Merry-Go-Round Broke Down' & 'Beer Barrel Polka' tunings before 'Jack Straw"...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2012-11-02 - Sam Bush
~Set List~ 01. One More Love Song 02. Freight Train Boggie 03. California 04. New Country 05. Majestic 06. Ridin' That Bluegrass Train 07. Circles Around Me 08. Out on the Ocean 09. band introductions 10. Master Blaster (Jammin') > 11. Sting Ray 12. South Carolina 13. One Way Out 14. banter 15. Picasso's Mandolin > 16. Superstition > 17. Picasso's Mandolin > 18. I Put A Spell On You 19. tuning/banter 20...
Keywords: KIND Recordings
Downloads: 746 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1979-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t0101 - Jack Straw d1t0102 - Sugaree d1t0103 - El Paso d1t0104 - Friend Of The Devil d1t0105 - It's All Over Now d1t0106 - Tennessee Jed d1t0107 - Dancin' In The Street Disk 2 Set 2: d1t0108 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t0109 - Fire On The Mountain d1t0110 - Samson And Delilah d1t0111 - He's Gone -> d1t0112 - Drums -> d1t0113- Space -> d1t0114 - Jam -> d1t0115 - The Other One -> d1t0116 - Wharf Rat -> d1t0117 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t0118 - One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; FishmanJ
Downloads: 4,934 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Correct song order shown for set 1. Some online setlists show incorrect listing.
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,251 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I (Disk 1): 01. Jack Straw > 02. Sugaree 03. On the Road Again 04. It Must Have Been the Roses 05. Me and My Uncle > 06. Big River 07. Peggy-O > 08. Little Red Rooster 09. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Set II (Disk 2): 01. Tuning 02. Playing in the Band > 03. Terrapin Station > 04. Playing in the Band Jam > 05. Drums// 06. //Space > 07. The Wheel > 08. The Other One > 09. Stella Blue > 10...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jake Clemens
Downloads: 5,133 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Ted Mattes; Lenny Stubbe; Craig Hillwig
Downloads: 566 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV-Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/20/2012 GOTV Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct Source:Audio Technica AT897's>AT8202(-10DB)>Tascam DR100MKII Transfer:SD Card>PC>CD Wave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by M.Laurentus Sr., M.Laurentus Jr. Official Taper Section D1T01 Jam D1T02 Till the Morning Comes D1T03 Gone Wanderin' D1T04 Bird Song D1T05 Up on Cripple Creek D1T06 Pride of Cucamonga D1T07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right D1T08 Tennessee Jed D1T09 Cumberland Blues Set II: D1T01 Tuning D2T02 St Stephen D2T03 The Other On...
Downloads: 2,053 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Golden Gate Park on 1988-07-16 - Zero
d1t01 - Wavy Gravy's Introduction d1t02 - Golden Road d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Think* d1t05 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door* d1t06 - Goodnight Irene*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,407 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Touch Of Grey Throwing Stones -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Hard To Handle Tell Mama
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree